Month Flat Week Day
May 2024
July 2024

Mon. 3 Jun, 2024

UPSC Monday Seminar 2024

Mon. 3 Jun, 2024 9:00 - 10:00
UPSC Monday Seminarseries 2024

9:00 tba

Title: tba 

Supervisor: tba 

9:30 tba 

Title: tba 

Supervisor: tba 


Place: Lilla hörsalen KB.E3.01
Time: 9:00-10:00

Contact: Maria Israelsson Nordström, Anne Honsel

UPSC PI meeting

Mon. 3 Jun, 2024 10:15 - 11:15

UPSC Board Meeting June 2024

Mon. 3 Jun, 2024 13:00 - 15:00

Tue. 4 Jun, 2024

UPSC Cutting-Edge Seminar: Julia Santiago

Tue. 4 Jun, 2024 9:30 - 10:30

UPSC Cutting-Edge Seminar

Julia Santiago

Associate Professor at the Department of Plant Molecular Biology, University of Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland

Title: tba

Host: Petra Marhava

Mon. 10 Jun, 2024

UPSC Monday Seminar 2024

Mon. 10 Jun, 2024 9:00 - 10:00
UPSC Monday Seminarseries 2024

9:00 tba

Title: tba 

Supervisor: tba 

9:30 tba 

Title: tba 

Supervisor: tba 


Place: Lilla hörsalen KB.E3.01
Time: 9:00-10:00

Contact: Maria Israelsson Nordström, Anne Honsel

UPSC all meeting

Mon. 10 Jun, 2024 10:15 - 11:15

Thu. 13 Jun, 2024

UPSC Seminar: Thorsten Hamann

Thu. 13 Jun, 2024 13:30 - 14:30

UPSC Seminar: Thorsten Hamann

Thorsten Hamann

Professor at the Department of Biology, Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU), Trondheim, Norway

Title: tba

Host: Ewa Mellerowicz

Mon. 17 Jun, 2024

UPSC 25th Anniversary Symposium

Mon. 17 Jun, 2024 11:00 - 18:00

More information and link to the registration:

https://www.upsc.se/25th-anniversary-symposium

Tue. 18 Jun, 2024

UPSC 25th Anniversary Symposium

Tue. 18 Jun, 2024 9:00 - 13:00

More information and link to the registration:

https://www.upsc.se/25th-anniversary-symposium

Sun. 23 Jun, 2024

Mon. 24 Jun, 2024

Tue. 25 Jun, 2024

Wed. 26 Jun, 2024

Thu. 27 Jun, 2024

Fri. 28 Jun, 2024

Sat. 29 Jun, 2024