Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Monday, September 09, 2019 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Monday, September 16, 2019 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Monday, October 07, 2019 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Monday, October 14, 2019 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Monday, November 04, 2019 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Monday, November 11, 2019 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Monday, December 02, 2019 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Monday, December 09, 2019 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Monday, January 20, 2020 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Monday, January 27, 2020 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Monday, February 17, 2020 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Monday, February 24, 2020 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Monday, March 16, 2020 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Monday, March 23, 2020 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Monday, April 20, 2020 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Monday, April 27, 2020 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Monday, May 18, 2020 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Monday, May 25, 2020 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence