Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Monday, September 11, 2017 10:15 - 11:15
Every Month until May 11, 2018

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Monday, September 18, 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Every Month until May 18, 2018

Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Monday, October 09, 2017 10:15 - 11:15
Every Month until May 11, 2018

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Monday, October 16, 2017 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Monday, November 13, 2017 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Monday, December 04, 2017 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Monday, December 11, 2017 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Monday, January 22, 2018 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Monday, January 29, 2018 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Monday, February 19, 2018 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Monday, February 26, 2018 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

CANCELLED: Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Monday, March 26, 2018 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Monday, March 26, 2018 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Monday, April 23, 2018 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Monday, May 28, 2018 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Friday, June 08, 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Monday, September 17, 2018 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Monday, September 24, 2018 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Monday, October 29, 2018 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Monday, November 19, 2018 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Monday, December 10, 2018 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Monday, December 17, 2018 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Monday, January 21, 2019 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Monday, January 28, 2019 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Monday, February 18, 2019 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Monday, February 25, 2019 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Monday, March 18, 2019 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Monday, March 25, 2019 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence
Page 1 of 2