Umeå
Västerbotten County
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Tue. 1 Dec, 2020 11:00 - 12:00

Past Events

Presentations from Master students

Fri. 29 May, 2020 10:00 - 15:00

Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Mon. 15 Jun, 2020 14:00 - 15:00

Master thesis presentation: Mèrijn Smit

Thu. 18 Jun, 2020 13:00 - 15:00

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Mon. 31 Aug, 2020 9:00 - 10:00

UPSC all meeting

Mon. 31 Aug, 2020 10:15 - 11:15

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Mon. 7 Sep, 2020 10:15 - 11:15

Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Mon. 14 Sep, 2020 10:15 - 11:15

UPSC all meeting

Mon. 28 Sep, 2020 10:15 - 11:15

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Mon. 5 Oct, 2020 10:15 - 11:15

Departmental meeting genfys (SLU) (APT möte)

Mon. 12 Oct, 2020 10:15 - 11:15

UPSC all meeting

Mon. 26 Oct, 2020 10:15 - 11:15

Plant cell wall mini-symposium

Thu. 29 Oct, 2020 13:30 - 15:00

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Mon. 2 Nov, 2020 10:15 - 11:15

Master thesis presentation: Tinkara Bizjak

Wed. 18 Nov, 2020 10:00 - 12:00

UPSC all meeting

Mon. 23 Nov, 2020 10:15 - 11:15

Master thesis presentation: Alexandra Goetsch

Mon. 23 Nov, 2020 15:00 - 17:00

SASUF Workshop: Microbial Biotechnology

Tue. 24 Nov, 2020 12:30 - 14:15

Departmental meeting fysbot (UmU) (APT möte)

Mon. 30 Nov, 2020 10:15 - 11:15