Vitis (C4-30-23)

UPSC
Umeå
Loading Map ...
Copy URL

Upcoming Events

UPSC PI meeting

Mon. 2 Sep, 2024 10:15 - 11:15

UPSC PI meeting

Mon. 30 Sep, 2024 10:15 - 11:15

UPSC PI meeting

Mon. 4 Nov, 2024 10:15 - 11:15

UPSC PI meeting

Mon. 2 Dec, 2024 10:15 - 11:15

Past Events

UPSC Board Meeting Sept 2022

Tue. 13 Sep, 2022 13:00 - 15:00

UPSC Board Meeting Dec 2022

Wed. 14 Dec, 2022 13:00 - 15:00

UPSC PI meeting

Mon. 6 Feb, 2023 10:15 - 11:15

UPSC Board Meeting Feb 2023

Mon. 6 Feb, 2023 13:00 - 15:00

UPSC Welcome Meeting for Newcomers

Thu. 16 Feb, 2023 16:00 - 17:00

UPSC PI meeting

Mon. 6 Mar, 2023 10:15 - 11:15

UPSC Board Meeting Mar 2023

Tue. 28 Mar, 2023 13:00 - 15:00

UPSC PI meeting

Mon. 3 Apr, 2023 10:15 - 11:15

UPSC Welcome Meeting for Newcomers

Thu. 11 May, 2023 14:00 - 15:00

UPSC PI meeting

Mon. 15 May, 2023 10:15 - 11:15

UPSC Board Meeting Jun 2023

Fri. 2 Jun, 2023 13:00 - 15:00

UPSC PI meeting

Mon. 12 Jun, 2023 10:15 - 11:15

UPSC Board Meeting Sep 2023

Wed. 6 Sep, 2023 13:00 - 15:00

Master thesis presentation - Carina Lubrecht

Fri. 15 Sep, 2023 9:15 - 10:15

UPSC Welcome Meeting for Newcomers

Thu. 21 Sep, 2023 14:00 - 15:00

UPSC PI meeting

Mon. 25 Sep, 2023 10:15 - 11:15

UPSC PI meeting

Mon. 23 Oct, 2023 10:15 - 11:15

UPSC Board Meeting Oct 2023

Thu. 26 Oct, 2023 13:00 - 15:00

Information meeting about Swedish Academia

Tue. 7 Nov, 2023 15:00 - 16:00

UPSC PI meeting

Mon. 27 Nov, 2023 10:15 - 11:15

UPSC Welcome Meeting for Newcomers

Thu. 30 Nov, 2023 14:00 - 15:00

UPSC Board Meeting Dec 2023

Thu. 14 Dec, 2023 13:00 - 15:00

UPSC PI meeting

Mon. 8 Jan, 2024 10:15 - 11:15

UPSC Board Meeting January 2024

Mon. 29 Jan, 2024 13:00 - 15:00

UPSC PI meeting

Mon. 5 Feb, 2024 10:15 - 11:15

UPSC Welcome Meeting for Newcomers

Thu. 29 Feb, 2024 14:00 - 15:00

UPSC PI meeting

Mon. 4 Mar, 2024 10:15 - 11:15

UPSC PI meeting

Mon. 8 Apr, 2024 10:15 - 11:15

UPSC Board Meeting April 2024

Mon. 8 Apr, 2024 13:00 - 15:00

UPSC PI meeting

Mon. 6 May, 2024 10:15 - 11:15