Month Flat Week Day

UPSC PI meeting

Monday, September 30, 2024 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence
Contact: Stefan Jansson

UPSC PI meeting

Monday, November 04, 2024 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence
Contact: Stefan Jansson

KBC Days 2024 - Day 1

Tuesday, November 05, 2024
This event does not repeat
The KBC DAYS 2024 will be held on the 5th and 6th of November.

This interdisciplinary annual conference aims to foster collaborations between different departments and research centres affiliated with the Chemical Biological Centre, KBC, including departments from two faculties from Umeå University as well as from the Faculty of Forest Sciences, SLU.

KBC Days 2024 - Day 2

Wednesday, November 06, 2024
This event does not repeat
The KBC DAYS 2024 will be held on the 5th and 6th of November.

This interdisciplinary annual conference aims to foster collaborations between different departments and research centres affiliated with the Chemical Biological Centre, KBC, including departments from two faculties from Umeå University as well as from the Faculty of Forest Sciences, SLU.

UPSC PI meeting

Monday, December 02, 2024 10:15 - 11:15
Detached from recurrence
Contact: Stefan Jansson

UPSC PI meeting

Monday, January 27, 2025 10:15 - 11:15
This event does not repeat
Contact: Stefan Jansson

UPSC PI meeting

Monday, February 24, 2025 10:15 - 11:15
This event does not repeat
Contact: Stefan Jansson

UPSC PI meeting

Monday, March 31, 2025 10:15 - 11:15
This event does not repeat
Contact: Stefan Jansson

UPSC PI meeting

Monday, May 05, 2025 10:15 - 11:15
This event does not repeat
Contact: Stefan Jansson

UPSC PI meeting

Monday, June 02, 2025 10:15 - 11:15
This event does not repeat
Contact: Stefan Jansson