linneus väg 6 umeå
Umeå
Västerbottens län
907 36
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

UPSC Monday Seminar 2019

Mon. 21 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 9:30 am

UPSC Monday Seminar 2019

Mon. 28 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

UPSC all meeting

Mon. 28 Oct, 2019 10:15 am - 11:15 am

UPSC Monday Seminar 2019

Mon. 4 Nov, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

UPSC Monday Seminar 2019

Mon. 11 Nov, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

UPSC Cutting-Edge Seminar: Miltos Tsiantis

Wed. 13 Nov, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

UPSC Monday Seminar 2019

Mon. 18 Nov, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

UPSC Monday Seminar 2019

Mon. 25 Nov, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

PhD Thesis Defence: Abdellah Lakehal

Thu. 28 Nov, 2019 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

UPSC Monday Seminar 2019

Mon. 2 Dec, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

UPSC Monday Seminar 2019

Mon. 9 Dec, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

UPSC Monday Seminar 2019

Mon. 16 Dec, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Mon. 13 Jan, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Mon. 20 Jan, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Mon. 27 Jan, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Mon. 3 Feb, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Mon. 10 Feb, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

UPSC all meeting

Mon. 10 Feb, 2020 10:15 am - 11:15 am

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Mon. 17 Feb, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Mon. 24 Feb, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Mon. 2 Mar, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Mon. 9 Mar, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Mon. 16 Mar, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Mon. 23 Mar, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Mon. 30 Mar, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Mon. 6 Apr, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Mon. 20 Apr, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Mon. 27 Apr, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Mon. 4 May, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Mon. 11 May, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar