KB3A9 Small Lecture Hall

linneus väg 6 umeå
Umeå
Västerbottens län
907 36
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

UPSC Monday Seminar 2017

Mon. 27 Feb, 2017 9:00 - 11:00

UPSC Monday Seminar 2017

Mon. 6 Mar, 2017 9:00 - 11:00

Departmental meeting Genphys (APT möte)

Mon. 6 Mar, 2017 10:15 - 11:15

UPSC Monday Seminar 2017

Mon. 13 Mar, 2017 9:00 - 11:00

UPSC-all meeting

Mon. 13 Mar, 2017 10:15 - 11:15

UPSC Monday Seminar 2017

Mon. 20 Mar, 2017 9:00 - 11:00

UPSC Monday Seminar 2017

Mon. 27 Mar, 2017 9:00 - 11:00

UPSC Monday Seminar 2017

Mon. 3 Apr, 2017 9:00 - 11:00

UPSC Monday Seminar 2017

Mon. 10 Apr, 2017 9:00 - 11:00

UPSC-all meeting

Mon. 10 Apr, 2017 10:15 - 11:15

UPSC Monday Seminar 2017

Mon. 24 Apr, 2017 9:00 - 11:00

UPSC Monday Seminar 2017

Mon. 8 May, 2017 9:00 - 11:00

UPSC Monday Seminar 2017

Mon. 15 May, 2017 9:00 - 11:00

UPSC Monday Seminar 2017

Mon. 22 May, 2017 9:00 - 11:00

UPSC Monday Seminar 2017

Mon. 29 May, 2017 9:00 - 11:00

UPSC Monday Seminar 2017

Mon. 12 Jun, 2017 9:00 - 11:00

UPSC Monday Seminar 2017

Mon. 19 Jun, 2017 9:00 - 11:00

Past Events

PhD student seminar - Sasha Escamez

Tue. 23 Sep, 2014 15:00 - 16:00

PhD student seminar - David Sundell

Tue. 21 Oct, 2014 15:00 - 16:00

PhD student seminar - Henrik Serk

Tue. 11 Nov, 2014 15:00 - 16:00

PhD half-time - Zsofia Reka Stangl

Mon. 15 Dec, 2014 10:00 - 11:00

Dissertation Sabine Kunz

Wed. 17 Dec, 2014 10:00 - 11:00

PhD student seminar - Stefano Papazian

Tue. 13 Jan, 2015 15:00 - 16:00

PhD student seminar - Bernardus Wessels

Tue. 10 Feb, 2015 15:00 - 16:00

PhD student seminar - Daria Shrobok

Tue. 10 Mar, 2015 15:00 - 16:00

Seminar - Azim-Berdy Besya

Mon. 15 Jun, 2015 10:00 - 11:00

PhD Thesis defence - Paulina Stachula

Wed. 23 Sep, 2015 10:00 - 12:00

PhD Thesis defence - Henrik Serk

Fri. 16 Oct, 2015 13:30 - 14:30

Search Calendar