Linnaeus väg 6
Umeå
Västerbottens län
907 36
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Mon. 1 Jun, 2020 9:00 - 10:00

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Mon. 8 Jun, 2020 9:00 - 10:00

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Tue. 16 Jun, 2020 9:00 - 10:00

Past Events

Meeting with Finnish PhD students

Tue. 21 Nov, 2017 10:00 - Wed. 22 Nov, 2017 13:41

UPSC Days 2018

Thu. 6 Sep, 2018 9:00 - Fri. 7 Sep, 2018 18:00

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Mon. 20 Apr, 2020 9:00 - 10:00

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Mon. 27 Apr, 2020 9:00 - 10:00

Demonstration on Atomic force microscopy (AFM)

Tue. 28 Apr, 2020 10:00 - 16:00

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Mon. 4 May, 2020 9:00 - 10:00

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Mon. 11 May, 2020 9:00 - 10:00

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Mon. 18 May, 2020 9:00 - 10:00

UPSC Monday Seminar 2020

Mon. 25 May, 2020 9:00 - 10:00